Books About Deming's Theories (by others)

A number of authors interpret Deming’s theory of management into words of their own words and worlds of their own:

Symphony of Profound KnowledgeDemingRoadToContinualImprovement

  The Symphony of Profound Knowledge:
  W. Edwards Deming’s Score for Leading,
  Performing, and Living in Concert
   by Edward Martin Baker (iUniverse, 2016)


Deming’s Road to Continual Improvement  
by W. W. Scherkenbach  
(SPC Press, Knoxville, TN, 1991)  

Four Days with Dr. Deming
by W. J. Latzko and D. M. Saunders
(Addison-Wesley, 1995)

Deming’s Profound Changes:  
When Will the Sleeping Giant Awaken?  
by Kenneth T. Delavigne and J. Daniel Robertson  
(Prentice Hall, 1994)   

The Deming Dimension
 by H. R. Neave
 (SPC Press, Knoxville, TN, 1990)

The Deming Guide to Quality  
and Competitive Position  
by H. S. Gitlow and S. J. Gitlow  
(Prentice Hall, 1987) 


The Deming Route to Quality  
and Productivity  
Road Maps and Roadblocks  
by W. W. Scherkenbach  
(CEEPress, Washington, 1986)  

The Deming Cooperative - 2019